This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Property location
8.5
Facilities
6.6
Staff
8.0
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Paul Thatcher
    gb
    8.3
    12 January 2018
    No lift
    Great location, great views
    Juliet
    id
    7.9
    8 January 2018
    Good Deal
    No elevator
    Good Location. Many restaurant & bar near hotel.
    no
    10
    24 December 2017
    Simple and safe
    The area around gives an unfortunate expression, but its only 10 meters to the riverside
    Safe clean simple and easy
    CHESLYN ALISTAIR SAMUELS
    qa
    7.5
    19 December 2017
    Good for money
    Not much I didn't like
    Alot
    Gouws Germishuys
    za
    10
    17 December 2017
    Would come back and recommend to a friend!
    Wifi was a bit shoddy, I wish they would improve! Otherwise it was the best place we stayed in Cambodia.
    Great Aircon Great Staff Massive room Well located Comfortable and clean
    David
    kh
    6.2
    26 November 2017
    Not a family oriented hotel, but good enough for a short stay
    It was in the heart of what some might consider a red light district and seemed to cater to single middle aged men. The room had the very basic aneminities, of a two star, you certainly won’t find yourself taking selfies in it to send back to momma.
    The staff seemed pretty friendly and had adequate+ English abilities.
    Heather
    nz
    10
    20 July 2017
    noisy airconditioning
    friendly and helpful staff
    Stephen
    th
    7.5
    18 July 2017
    Reasonable price rooms in a covenient location
    room could have been cleaned each day
    Reasonable priced rooms in a convenient location in the heart of Phnom Penh's night life.
    Rae
    au
    6.7
    8 May 2017
    ok for a short stay
    ca
    9.2
    5 April 2017
    was good staff great and very clean
    better Tvs And cable
    staff cleanliness
    Els176
    be
    8.3
    29 March 2017
    No complaints
    Great location, walking distance to night market and Royal Palace. Plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Rooms cleaned daily fresh towel daily. Friendly staff. Good working a/c. Hot water with enough pressure in the bath room. Comfy bed.
    Alf Baldwin
    ca
    10
    19 March 2017
    Salt, there are a lot of people suffering from the Pol Pots days - poverty
    I felt like I received a true Cambodian experience
    John Paul
    ph
    4.6
    17 March 2017
    Price, bed and t.v.
    Not worth the amount
    Andrew
    vn
    7.9
    4 March 2017
    Pleasant hotel right inthe heart of the city
    Having a lift
    Central location
    Alf Baldwin
    ca
    9.6
    23 February 2017
    Great location
    Staff are very efficient, helpful and friendly
    Sam
    kh
    7.1
    22 February 2017
    television too small
    overall value for money
    Mary
    au
    8.8
    15 February 2017
    Central location, air conditioning, friendly and helpful staff make this a great budget choice hotel. We felt secure and that we were getting value for money.
    stuart
    gb
    8.3
    10 February 2017
    Convienient
    The windows in the room do not close fully, so it can be noisy and get the road smells
    Staff were helpful. Location is ok
    Paul
    gb
    6.7
    28 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Garry
    au
    6.2
    20 January 2017
    Shower over flowed
    Staff helpful
Loading reviews
Close